Get in Touch

Location

189 S Binkley St. #201

Soldotna, AK 99669

Contact Us

Phone:  (907) 262-9123

Fax: (907) 262-3855

Our Hours

Tax Season Hours (January 1- April 15)
Monday-Friday: 8am-5 pm
Non Tax Seasons Hours (April 16- December 31)
Monday-Thursday: 8am-5 pm
Monday-Friday: 8am-4 pm

Staff Directory

Robert B. Lambe, CPA Principal – bob.lambe@akcpas.com
Janice M. Tuter, CPA Principal – janice.tuter@akcpas.com
Stephanie J. Lambe-Musgrove, CPA Principal – stephanie.lambe@akcpas.com
George Stein, CPA – george.stein@akcpas.com

Professional Staff:
Christine Morgan – christine.morgan@akcpas.com
Jessica Perryjessica.perry@akcpas.com
Breena Nye – breena.nye@akcpas.com
Blake Taplinblake.taplin@akcpas.com

Sue Ashford, Office Manager – sue.ashford@akcpas.com
Louise Haukedahl, Administrative Assistantlouise.haukedahl@akcpas.com