Get in touch

Location

189 S Binkley St. #201

Soldotna, AK 99669

Contact Us

Phone:  (907) 262-9123

Fax: (907) 262-3855

Our Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am-5 pm

Staff Directory

Robert B. Lambe, CPA Principal – bob.lambe@akcpas.com
Janice M. Tuter, CPA Principal – janice.tuter@akcpas.com
Stephanie J. Lambe-Musgrove, CPA Principal – stephanie.musgrove@akcpas.com
George Stein, CPA – george.stein@akcpas.com

Professional Staff:
Seane Oglesbee – seane.oglesbee@akcpas.com 
Rachel Chaffee-Kastner – rachel.chaffee@akcpas.com 
Christine Morgan – christine.morgan@akcpas.com 
Breena Nye – breena.nye@akcpas.com 
Jessica Perryjessica.perry@akcpas.com 

Sue Ashford, Office Manager – sue.ashford@akcpas.com