Get in touch

Location

189 S Binkley St. #201

Soldotna, AK 99669

Contact Us

Phone:  (907) 262-9123

Fax: (907) 262-3855

Our Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am-5 pm

Staff Directory

Robert B Lambe, CPA principal bob.lambe@akcpas.com
Janice M. Tuter, CPA, principal Janice.tuter@akcpas.com
Stephanie J Lambe-Musgrove, CPA principal Stephanie.musgrove@akcpas.com
George Stein, CPA George.stein@akcpas.com

Professional staff:
Seane Oglesbee seane.oglesbee@akcpas.com 
Rachel Chaffee-Kastner  Rachel.chaffee@akcpas.com 
Christine Morgan Christine.morgan@akcpas.com 
Breena Nye Breena.nye@akcpas.com 
Jessica Perry Jessica.perry@akcpas.com 

Office manager:
Sue Ashford  sue.ashford@akcpas.com